Wemhoff named All-NVC first team

Wolfpack senior Ally Wemhoff was one of 11 players named to the NVC All Conference first team.
Conference coaches recently selected players for first and second teams as well as honorable mention.
Wemhoff, a four-year starter for the Wolfpack, led the team in scoring as well as a number of other categories during the 2018-19 season. She helped guide the Wolfpack to a 15-8 record.
Earning honorable mention was EPPJ sophomore Kirsten Krebs.
Selections were (name, year, school):
First Team
Taylor Peter Jr CWC
Hannah Ollendick Sr EV
Miah Wiebelhaus Jr NC
Carlie Wetzel Sr WH
Allyson Wemhoff Sr EPPJ
Ashley Koenig Jr Ewing
Amber Miller Sr EV
Emma Stahlecker Sr BC
Hunter Wiebelhaus So NC
Brenna Wagner So Ewing
Morgan Ramsey So CWC
Second Team
Katie Sterns Sr C/O
Sierra Rystom Sr Ev
Marina Fessler Sr Stuart
Sidney Stallbaum Jr. Ewing
Michelle Koenig So. CWC
Peyton Randolph Sr. WH
Cheney Konopasek Fr NV
Kallie Kayl Jr BC
Megan Cook Sr NV
Sydney Linse Jr NC
Honorable Mention
Reagan Engel Jr Stuart
Kirsten Krebs So EPPJ
Sydney Atkinson Sr BC
Lexi Shroder Fr Stuart
Jenna Hallock Fr NC
Miranda Summers Sr Ewing
Tiana Thramer Jr Ewing
Ryann Haburchack So CWC
Olivia Nall Jr EV
Abby Hedstrom Sr St. Marys
Leyton Mlady Sr WH
Paige Furstenau So N-O
Hannah Sheridan Jr. Santee