Highway 14 Association Elects New Officers

Highway 14 Association Inc. met in Aurora on Oct. 11 and elected new officers for the coming year. Christian Evans of Aurora was elected president. Don Meadows of Neligh will be vice president. Kendra Jefferson of Central City will be secretary, and Sandy Patton of Neligh will continue as treasurer.
There were no additional memberships since the last meeting, and no changes were made to the updated website, www.highway14.org <http://www.highway14.org> .

For the complete story, subscribe to The Elgin Review.