Eischeid, Borer & Heithoff Earn NVC Honorable Mention

Three members of the Wolfpack boys basketball team earned post-season accolades from the Niobrara Valley Conference. Senior Jake Eischeid and juniors Kyle Heithoff and Jack Borer received honorable mention when all conference teams were announced.
Earning first team honors were Trevor Mlnarik and Andy Kerkman of Clearwater/Orchard, Robert Nordby and Blake Cunningham of Ewing, Nick White and Steven LaPointe of Niobrara/Verdigre, Adam Moon of O’Neill St. Mary’s, Caleb Rihanek of Boyd County, Connor Osborne of West Holt, and Trevor Ferguson of North Central.
Second team honors went to Kyle Pardun and Matt Kelly of St. Mary’s, Ben Ramold of Ewing, Tate Schutt of Clearwater/Orchard, Tyler Knox of North Central, Tate Schmaderer of Stuart, Riley Bilstein of West Holt, Brenden Pelster of CWC, Dylan Reiman of Boyd County and Hayden Liska of Niobrara/Verdigre. Honorable mention were Joey Colfack and Drew Stahlecker of Boyd County, Jared Tomjack of St. Mary’s, Alex Kunz, Mason Dexter and Trevor Ramm of Stuart, Steven Marcellus and Chase Hoffschneider of CWC, Jaylon LaPlante of Santee, Ben Lingenfelter, Tyson Belitz and Grant White of Neligh-Oakdale, and Kendall Albin of Elkhorn Valley.