Central Plains Satelite

Wolfpack Cheerleaders Announced

May 3, 2013 by lmorgan 

The 2013-2014 Wolfpack Cheer Squad team has been announced. Members are: Allison Beckman, Madison Voborny, Brie Gossman, Kayla Nelson, Lisa Dohmen, Kaitlyn Polk, Taylor Sehi, Erin Beckman, Jaime Hoefer and Zoey Bergman.
Cheer on the Wolfpack!

Enter Google AdSense Code Here

Comments are closed.