10-Year Members

Antelope County Planning Commission members celebrating 10 years of service to the Planning Commission board were awarded a certificate for their dedication at their meeting June 15, 2009. Members receiving certificates were: front row Phyllis Perdew and Char Carpenter. Back row: Ron Rice, Kurt Rakow and Mark Smith. Absent from the picture is Jim Krause. Photo submitted